Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Eric Matson, Purdue University, USA
Gourab Sen Gupta, Massey University, New Zealand

Technical Program Chairs

Donghan Kim, Kyung Hee University, South Korea
Sangho Shin, Rowan University, USA

Parallel Events Chair

Justin Cappos, New York University, USA

Special Sessions Chair

Alessandro Depari, University of Brescia, Italy


This block is broken or missing. You may be missing content or you might need to enable the original module.